Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Fellers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Fellers

5 out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachael Miller

Rachael Miller

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie is amazing! She checks in with me regularly to make my needs are covered which I really appreciate. I appreciate that she not super pushy with and allows me move at my own peace with things! She’s the real MVP! Thanks Marie!"
Profile photo of Sierra L. Quick

Sierra L. Quick

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Marie did everything possible to make sure I got a great deal and all the discounts available. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Kevin McGinnis

Kevin McGinnis

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"So many great things to say about Nick Fellers and his staff. Everyone there is very kind and helpful. Their service is a 10 out of 10 and they break everything down for you in great detail. Absolutely love this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Nayely moreno

Nayely moreno

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly highly recommend getting insured by they great prices and make you feel like family ask for Guadalupe she’s the best"
Profile photo of Sheila Elliot

Sheila Elliot

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a new insurance agency you don’t have to look any further than Nick Fellers and his staff. Nick explained the insurance I was seeking in such a way that I totally understood all aspects of my coverage. His wonderful, and I’ll add, highly competent staff, are also available to answer questions you may have. I couldn’t be happier to have Nick Fellers as my insurance agent, and I bet you would too!"
Profile photo of Jenny Fellers

Jenny Fellers

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and Marie are so knowledgeable and professional. The service provided by his office is wonderful. They answered all my questions as it pertained to my insurance needs. Thank you for your help and support!"
Profile photo of Jose Villarreal

Jose Villarreal

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Eduardo Valadez

Eduardo Valadez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his friendly staff are very professional and knowledgeable. The service provided by his office is far beyond my expectations. They always have the answers to any of my questions or concerns as it relates to my insurance needs. Guadalupe is a joy to speak with as well. Thank you for your great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Heriberto Zambrano

Heriberto Zambrano

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are the best!!! Very knowledgeable and great service always!!"
Profile photo of Theresa Mitchell

Theresa Mitchell

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a little skeptical at first getting a call from Marie from State Farm to review my current policy and compare rates because I thought it was a scam call. I was completely blown away with the knowledge and expertise Marie had in beating the prices of what I had been paying with my former insurance company. I am so excited to be saving money on not only my car insurance, but also my homeowners. Thank you, Marie, for being the real deal!! My daughter will be calling today to probably switch her insurance over too!!"
Profile photo of Claude Zilla

Claude Zilla

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful and informative on helping me setup my Auto Insurance. Very great service!"
Profile photo of laura krause

laura krause

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our car insurance had increased way too much and I was dreading doing the "shop around" but then state farm agent Mike called and had told me about how premiums increase certain amounts for different companies and I thought, "get a quote, what could it hurt?". The quote literally was $200 less than what we were currently doing!!! I kept asking, "are you sure? Everything the exact same?". And it all was! I talked to my fiance that night asking if he would like to switch and he said, "what is there to talk about? Any amount of savings is still SAVING! Especially now in this crazy inflation world." And Mike was so helpful in explaining everything in understandable detail if I wasn't quite following. Thank you guys so much!"
Profile photo of Claud Hall

Claud Hall

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Streamline service & excellent care."
Profile photo of Chris Styskal

Chris Styskal

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are provide wonderful customer service and are always quick to respond to my needs. I highly recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Tyler DuComb

Tyler DuComb

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great rates, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kristen Kerry

Kristen Kerry

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie is super helpful. She made the process of car insurance with multiple policies so convenient. She is always available to answer my questions. I’m looking forward to building a long lasting relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of Amarilis Dones

Amarilis Dones

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie is very friendly, polite, and knowledgeable!! Gave me a better rate than I imagined!!!!"
Profile photo of PB&African

PB&African

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike helped me lower my insurance rate despite my recent accident. Thanks🙏🏽"
Profile photo of elizabeth rasch

elizabeth rasch

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"So reliable, trustworthy, and upfront!! I dealt with this guy that kind of looked like a clean cut Aaron Rogers (Nick?) and he was so informative. He now supports my home and auto with State Farm insurance. I had so many questions when I first bought my home and he was there for me every step of the way. I enjoy talking with him and know he’ll give me the best direction. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Nikki Vicidomini

Nikki Vicidomini

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his entire team. Maria, Mike... they go so above and beyond to take time and answer all of my questions in a crisis of mine. Weeks of calls, they maintained prompt and elite customer service. They will work and work to get you a low rate... very appreciative of all they have done for me."
Profile photo of Monica Strickland

Monica Strickland

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have being doing business with State Farm for years. I love the personal touch we receive from Nick and crew. Marie has been a life line for me, and never too busy to help me.She takes time to break things down and explain in detail. My mother is a senior and Nick treats her with such respect and care. This agency is hands down the best State Farm in the Chicagoland area. And as my 13 year old would say Period. 🤣 They are truly the best!!! Thanks for all your help with my new purchase Marie 😘"
Profile photo of Tyrone Coleman

Tyrone Coleman

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional. Answered all my questions with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kevin Dalton Sr

Kevin Dalton Sr

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding and professional!!!"
Profile photo of William Greene

William Greene

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie and Nick were great. Very easy to work with. They saved me money and increased my coverage."
Profile photo of Jackie Smith

Jackie Smith

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff in the office are wonderful and always so friendly!"