Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kylie Suda

Kylie Suda

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Suda
"Caroline was incredibly kind and a positive energy throughout our interactions. I really appreciate her helpfulness!"
Profile photo of Rachel Pawela

Rachel Pawela

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Pawela
"Everyone in the office is super nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Cameryn Goumas

Cameryn Goumas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameryn Goumas
"Everyone in the office is so helpful and considerate. Caroline was so nice on the phone. Gave me everything I needed and more!"
Profile photo of Dan Walsh

Dan Walsh

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Walsh
"They are fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Johnson
"I just switched from the big ‘blue’ insurance company to State Farm. They gave me such a great quote on my Auto insurance, I switched my home owners as well! Stephanie😊 was pleasant , attentive & answered every question!! What a great experience!!5 STARS ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Kelly Hernandez

Kelly Hernandez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hernandez
"Marie was the best, I had a lot of questions and she took the time to answer them all. I am happy with my rates as they are much lower than my previous company with the same coverage."
Profile photo of Gloria Stevenson

Gloria Stevenson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Stevenson
"I contacted Airiel to compare our current insurance with what State Farm had to offer and she secured me a rate almost 1/2 of what I was paying. I chose to switch from the "in good hands" insurance company to State Farm. Airiel got everything completed with my car and home insurance quickly. I am More than happy! Thanks Airiel you're a life saver!"
Profile photo of Isis Vazquez

Isis Vazquez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isis Vazquez
"Great service! The process to insure a few properties was fast and reliable even during the holidays. Guadalupe is professional and helpful. The quotes came in fast and she kept in touch to update and clear any questions on the go."
Profile photo of Cory Estby

Cory Estby

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Estby
"Marie has been wonderful to work with! Receptive and timely response to communication for quotes on auto/renters insurance. Polite interaction even with prior decisions to not utilize their agency. Appropriate follow-up conversations when analyzing and setting up the insurance!"
Profile photo of Sonny Derrick Sarona

Sonny Derrick Sarona

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Derrick Sarona
"Stephanie at Nick Fellers State Farm is wonderful! She explain every thing on me."
Profile photo of Gina Q

Gina Q

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Q
"I highly recommend Marie for all of your insurance needs. She has been my rep for years and is absolutely fantastic!"
Profile photo of Mary Shaw

Mary Shaw

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Shaw
"Fast service to give me a quote - good price"
Profile photo of Tiara Chavez

Tiara Chavez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Chavez
"Stephanie was awesome!! Always keeping in touch with me through the years and updating me with discounts and savings! Thanks Stephanie"
Profile photo of Matt H

Matt H

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt H
"I worked with Marie to help with my total loss claim. My truck was hit while parked on the street and was totaled. She helped connect me with the total loss department when I was stuck on long holds and helped make sure I got enough from my claim to replace my vehicle. I thought it would be very sad to say goodbye to my vehicle but the State Farm team was very responsive, polite, and overall made the experience great. Just as an added bit of humor the final State Farm employee that issues my payment was no other than Jake… from state farm."
Profile photo of Emily Day

Emily Day

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Day
"I have had them as my agent for rental insurance for some years. They are always great and helpful. They try to help me with other products as well"
Profile photo of Niki Lynum

Niki Lynum

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Lynum
"Customer service gets an A+. I'm very hard to reach, but Marie was persistent, and I'm glad she was. Got a lower rate on home and auto than I was paying, better perks, and professional, friendly, top notch service."
Profile photo of Ahdonis Ross (Youknowdony)

Ahdonis Ross (Youknowdony)

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahdonis Ross (Youknowdony)
"Marie was perfect did such a great job. The best."
Profile photo of Thalia Baez

Thalia Baez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thalia Baez
"GUADALUPE! She is a huge asset to this team. She was very easy to work with and great with follow up! She helped me & my partner with our auto and home insurance. As a first time home buyers looking for home insurance was new for us and she was there every step of the way making the process seamless. This office is quick easy and very personable. They care about YOU and getting you the best rate. I've been with state farm now going on 3 years and would recommend THIS OFFICE to anyone I know needing a better rate! Thank you team for always being reliable and honest couldn't ask for better service !!"
Profile photo of Dylan Hawkins

Dylan Hawkins

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Hawkins
"Never disappointed with the service I recieve from this amazing staff! They aren't lying when they say State Farm is the best - it's for a reason."
Profile photo of Joe wells

Joe wells

January 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joe wells
"Horrible customer service! No response from this agents office for 5 days. I pay f9lor services and it's clear they don't care about there customers. Due to the way I was treated from this office. I'll be canceling and going else where for my insurance. Will never recommend them to anybody. I'd hate to see others have to go through this mess as I had too!!"
Profile photo of Shamela Johnson

Shamela Johnson

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamela Johnson
"I did Homeowners quote online on a Saturday, however needed the quote emailed to me because it wouldn't let me complete it. Found the only insurance agent online that was opened.He pulled up the quote had me on hold for a minute,he retrieves the call to say my mom doesn't qualify.I asked why he says her credit was bad which was impossible because she is buying a home.I was shocked so I hung up and looked for another company.That Monday while out at the new house I received an call from Stephanie saying that she see that ran a quote online and were we still interested.I explained to her what happened with the other agent and she assured me that I was misinformed. We were able to get the quote done, and it was the cheapest rate that I had got for homeowners insurance. We were very pleased and glad she followed up, Thanks so much ."
Profile photo of Ron Barthelemy

Ron Barthelemy

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Barthelemy
"Very thorough and quick process. Got me a cheaper rate instantly"
Profile photo of L.N Coats (Leele)

L.N Coats (Leele)

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L.N Coats (Leele)
"My experience with State Farm has been great thus far. Stephanie is professional and gets back to me right away. The process of changing agents was simple and i was happy with the cost that i was quoted. L N Coats"
Profile photo of Axel Paiz

Axel Paiz

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Paiz
"Marie Fellers really impressed us with her expert advice on our home and auto insurance. She handled everything professionally and guided us towards the best decisions with rates that fit our budget perfectly. We're grateful for her assistance in making the whole process smooth and ensuring we got the coverage we needed. Highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Linda Stevenson

Linda Stevenson

November 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Stevenson
"Called the office to switch agents. We live in Crete and wanted to move our policies within our community. Spoke with Erica who stated I didn’t need to switch agencies since my agent was “still in the area” (Homewood). I repeated we wanted to switch to a local agent and keep our business within our community but she didn’t seem interested in helping me. This office lost our business due to her lack of unwillingness to help."