Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Fellers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Fellers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (204 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bailey Taylor

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Arielle was amazing to speak with and made everything so much easier to understand for me. I am thankful for the service that she provided she was great thank you!!"

Clay Chapman

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best agency around hands down! Nick, Marie and all of the staff are extremely helpful and considerate!"

Tiana Williams

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with a small private insurance agency for years but decided to switch over to a wider known insurance company because I felt it was time. My family has never had any issues or complaints about State Farm, so it was a pretty obvious choice for me to consider them first on the list. I have been with State Farm now for a little over 2 years and have been satisfied with my choice. Nick and his staff are pleasant and helpful assisting with questions or inquires. I specifically appreciate the genuine customer service of Guadalupe who looks into finding the best plan rates when prices/fees fluctuate."

Esmeralda valadez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to start off and say that Guadalupe was phenomenal, she was very helpful and understanding. As a new driver, she made sure I understood my insurance policy and made me feel comfortable enough to reach out if I have any concerns. Highly recommend Nick Feller and staff!!"

Rosy Arambula

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service! Highly recommended office!! Special thanks to Guadalupe for all her help."

Lo Lo

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very frendly and very helpful"

Maricruz Zambrano

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a knowledgeable and professional insurance agency, this is the one! Such friendly staff, in particular Guadalupe. She was such a delight to talk to. She made sure that we understood all aspects of our coverage. My husband and I 100% recommend this agency. Thank you for your wonderful customer service!"

Tavaraz Williams

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was so helpful"

EVA NOMBACH

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency, Guadalupe is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful with all my policy needs."

Juan Lopez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his staff at State Farm are great! Very knowledgeable and professional! Always willing to answer any questions! Great team!"

Rachel Huppert

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is the absolute best! Super patient and kind!!"

Cynthia Hansen

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always such a great experience having Marie help. She definitely goes above and beyond!!"

Corrin Nossem

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie is the best, she gets everything done to a T."

Leslie Ristau

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with the same insurance company for almost 30 years with no accident. When I got into an accident suddenly this loyal customer was ignored. So I switched to State Farm here in Crete, a couple years ago. I could not be happier! Thanks Katie for your help!"

Desiray Engel

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Marie’s professionalism!!! She goes above and beyond to help. If I could leave more then 5 stars I would."

Tony Castaneda

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place! Love it there!"

Megan Dennis

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the office! Marie is amazing and always so helpful."

Kelly Terry

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been good to me amd always there to help me through the tough times ans the good times. Marie is always friendly and does a great job. Couldn't not ask for a better team to help me. Keep up the good work."

Ashlie Ristau

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is awesome!!!"

Cindy Jobbe

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agent and the whole office. Very responsive and works with you to get the best prices/policies 👍🏼"

stefan mcdonald

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a first time driver State Farm made it easy. My mom already is a customer and Guadalupe talked to us and got me a great deal with the insurance as well. Great company I have zero issues"

Frederick Wiggins

November 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very good customer service"

Johnny Miranda

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel was awesome with her details about my insurance and hwr customer service was very professional...very happy"

Fernando Sanchez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really recommended nice people and they help you with everything you need you should ask for lupita she is pretty nice person and she help you when ever you want"

ALEX SOLIS

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guadalupe Zambrano has been such a blessing. She is the best, so helpful and so kind. We made a tough decision of changing insurance this year and she made this transition very smooth. I appreciate her and the rest of her team."